Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Found me exactly what I was looking for in this difficult market. Johnathon Boyd found not just a used car for me but my husband as well! After being blown off by other dealerships and other auto sales places the friendliness I found at Garber blew me AWAY.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Matt was such a wonderful individual To work with!! He made the whole car buying experience even more fun than I had anticipated. He’s extremely easy going, relatable, and thorough with any questions you throw at him! The guy just flat out knows his stuff and really puts the customer first. He went the extra mile for me and truly wanted to find the perfect car for me that fit as many preferences on my list. I cannot recommend a better salesman in the game, than Matt!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

I started texting with Keri letting her know I was interested in a Trailblazer. She put me in touch with Kristopher & he did not let me down. I wasn't able to purchase a new Trailblazer, however I did buy a 2023 Buick Encore GX and it is amazing. Thank you so much for making the process so fluid and easy!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

very fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Troy Martin went extra yards to make the sale easy and painless. He has been trying to sell me a vehicle for years, and he did. He is kind and very professional the go to guy for sales. Thanks Troy for everything. Jerry.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Johnathan, thank you so much for answering all my questions prior to purchase and during. You made my experience with Garber well worth it. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The team was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Johnathan and Carlo were aces. They explained how things worked and definitely wanted to make sure I was ok with my car buying process. Answered my questions and if he didn't have the answer he found the person that did. Excellent! Will recommend him and Garber.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I initiated this service appointment in advance with our salesman Justin Wakefield. He was expecting me when I arrived and promptly got started on applying interior fabric protection on the seats and looking into the vehicle's periodic "no start" issue. He kept me informed during the day via text messaging and had the truck ready for pickup before the end of the day. I was delighted at how smoothly the service appointment went! Thank you Garbers!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

The whole team at Garber Chevrolet is amazing. They worked tirelessly on getting me into a vehicle I love while finding the best deal possible. Shoutout to Antwane and JB for getting me through it!! Will definitely be back when it’s time to upgrade!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Thank you Jeff for your professional and friendly service. I appreciate your help in delivering it to Detroit for me.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

One week from test drive to purchase! Great customer service. Thanks Troy

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Johnathon went absolutely above and beyond throughout the whole process. He found me a perfect truck, gave honest thoughts and advice, and made the whole process super easy. Thanks John!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Matt was a fabulous to work with and very knowledgeable!! Answered all my questions and made the buying process a breeze considering my location and work schedule. I’ll recommend him to everyone and I’ll be back for my next vehicle! Thanks Matt!!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Matt was so easy to work with at Garber. He truly listened to what I wanted/needed in a vehicle and continued to look for me until he found the perfect fit. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from him.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Awesome service by Wade Swarthout, Nick Kerns, and Eric Hyde!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

12/10 Experience here at Garber Chevrolet Saginaw, if you’re looking for a new or pre owned vehicle I would highly recommend. Johnathon Boyd and the crew here are top notch. Best dealership in the area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Fast efficient always kind and respectful will always bring my car to them for my repairs

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Extremely polite salesmen and helped me get my dream truck. I would definitely recommend‼️

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

We had been looking for a truck for over a couple of months, then my husband found it at Garber. John Kisil made our buying experience the best we’ve ever had when buying a vehicle. He answered every question, had everything ready so my husband could sign papers on his lunch hour, then had the truck delivered to our house over an hour away so neither of us had to miss work or find a ride up there. He was nothing short of amazing to work with!! I simply can’t say enough good things about our experience!! Thank ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Justin did a fantastic job working with me and getting me into a 2022 Chevrolet Equinox. Very professional throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Thanks Troy Martin! We love our new Redline Traverse. Appreciate all you do for us.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Wade was a pleasure to work with! He made the process very easy and got me in a car I love. Overall great experience with a very friendly team.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

We just picked up our "new" used car. We were referred to Troy Martin by our (retired) sales person. Troy went above and beyond for us getting us a great price, showing us all the features, and getting us a great trade in value for our truck. It was a quick transaction and great tutorial on all the vehicles features. We will be back and can't say enough positive things about Troy and the team at Garber Chevy in Saginaw!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Wade was a ton of help when buying my new blazer. He answered all my questions and kept me informed during the whole process. I will definitely be back here again.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Rudy was fantastic to work with, he was able to walk us through the process of ordering a truck. Very happy with the service we received, and will be sending friends and family his way.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great workers, very friendly environment

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Johnathon Boyd could not have been any better! Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was definitely willing to go the extra mile to make sure I got the car that I loved. 10/10 experience all around.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

The Service guy was very helpful, kind and got my car in asap... the work was done the same day!! very happy with the service at Garber!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Great experience! Best team in the business!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Troy was very helpful. He explained all the details of the Blazer. He offered at anytime to help if we had questions. Excellent salesperson.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Aaron even made time to help my wife with a couple of items with her car...now that is customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Wade & Nick we’re both so nice and easy to work with. It was the easiest and fastest car buying experience I have had yet! They know what they are doing and help you every step of the way. I will definitely be back:)

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Had great experience working with Aaron

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Had a great experience buying from Garber Chevrolet off of Gratiot rd. Rudy was very helpful and a very down to earth guy. Was looking for a malibu RS for some time now and things were getting sold quick but he was able to track one down for me to get. If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle I suggest stopping at Garber Chevrolet Saginaw to find your next ride.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Joe is a great personality to have as a front man in the service dept. Outgoing and kind.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Troy, made sure our new vehicle was perfect on delivery. The process was easy and fast. Garber has a great team at the Gratiot Road location!!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Dealing with Garber Chevrolet was made very easy. Mike Wenglikowski found the perfect vehicle before it was built and then Nick Kerns did a great job handling all my requests and getting all amenities and paperwork set up before I arrived. First class service!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Another great car. Wade is fun, informative, and explains all the bells and whistles. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

I had mirrors installed on my 2019 Chevy Silverado I was quoted three different prices for the installation my brother-in-law had a pair of mirrors installed on his truck from your facility the installation price for his was $70 less than what I ended up paying and we have bought six vehicles from you and he hadn’t bought one at all. When I asked about the difference in price the service manager just kind of laughed and said he got a good deal not very professional

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I would highly recommend Joe Latty and the entire Garber Chevrolet Team ! Made leasing my 2022 Equinox a breeze. Joe handled every detail with great professionalism. Garber Chevrolet will always be my go to dealership in Saginaw, MI. The Best of the Best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

The dealership representatives are very knowledgeable, they always call explaining the issue and give me an estimate and time frame:

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Highly recommend! A no pressure buying experience. I've worked with Aaron Bradshaw many times in the past. He is thorough, fair and accommodating. Aaron knows great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Wade is a wonderful salesman to work with. I’ve been going to him for well over a decade, and there’s nobody else I’d trust for my new vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Joe was fantastic to work with! Very personable and knowledgeable, had a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Troy was great to work with. He was professional, friendly and made the process go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Rudy took excellent care of us from start to finish! Great place to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Great, friendly service

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Our experience with Nick at Garber was top notch!! Very helpful and knowledgeable about everything and explained all we needed to know about our new truck! Thank you Nick and everyone at Garber!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

The air bag module failed and had to be replaced. It was expensive but safety is more important than money. This was on a 2016 Chevy Impala LTZ. Garber is a very good dealership. Joe Ahmad was my point of contact. He is very professional, polite and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Troy Martin at Garber Chevrolet provided excellent customer service from beginning to the end of car buying process. Definitely will purchase another vehicle from him!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Fantastic experience

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

WOW!! What a great experience! We all know how difficult and frustrating it could be to buy a new vehicle these days, Joe Latty was wonderful. He kept me updated every week on where my vehicle was in the process. Once my vehicle had arrived the service was second to none Joe and Marty are great. Garber Chevy is the only place I will ever buy a vehicle again. Thanks Joe thanks Marty you guys do a wonderful job

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Tom Bosio one of the Service advisors @ Garber has been helping me keep our cars safely on the road for over 20 years. I highly recommend him for all of your vehicles maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Kristopher Livingston was super awesome and got me exactly what I needed within 5 minutes. Clearly recommend this dealership.. All are great workers inside, from mangers to sales representative!!! I will be back VERY soon!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Danny went above and beyond to help me find the exact truck I was looking for even with limited inventory. He kept me up to date on build and delivery dates. Rudy made the purchase of my new truck and trade in of my old one simple and enjoyable. The finance department walked me through everything and made sure I understood and had any extra warranty coverage I wanted and needed.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Between Justin, Danny, and Carlo, they all made leasing my vehicle a smooth process. I will definitely recommend Garber to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Great experience, Thanks Jonathan you made it easy for me to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

John K at Garber Chevorlet was so helpful & kind! He got me into my new car in just one day. Highly recommend him for your vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Learned a few things talking with the service advisors. I opted to purchase some oil additive offered at the dealership based on their recommendations. Service area was spotless and inviting. Wait time for my oil change was very reasonable as well. Extremely pleased with the customer service given this trip. Very enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Everyone was awesome!! John Kisil took his time with us while we test drove MANY vehicles. 10 stars!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

A big thank you for Matt Crowl. So happy with our new car. He went above and beyond for us. Scott and Shelly. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

My favorite dealer that are always nice and helpful for me. You can get it good deal for car guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

I got to my appointment early, I was greeted and they took my vehicle right back for an oil change. They were prompt and very informative.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

Troy did an amazing job getting me I to a new vehicle. He made the whole process smooth and got me exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

In my mid thirties I finally decided to buy a vehicle from a dealership for my first time...and WOW. What an awesome experience this was! Troy rocks! The whole team was looking out for me through the entire process like I was family. Great job guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

The experience was very friendly Aaron was very helpful with the car buying experience

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Our salesman Nick Kerns was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable, he showed us everything we needed to know about our new Suburban. The process was quick and we love our new vehicle

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

I was in search of another car for my wife because hers had been totaled in an accident. She wanted another Honda Accord so I started searching online for one. After searching for awhile I ran across this gold Honda Accord with the right mileage and price. So I contacted the dealer, which is in her hometown Saginaw, to see if the car was still available. Troy was the dealer I made contact with. He told me the car was available. So him and I when to work setting everything up so I could get the car. I must say ...

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Matt was very helpful and patient with my purchase. Definitely great customer service. Would Definitely choose him as my salesman for my next purchase! Thanks Matt

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Troy did a fantastic job. All I had to do was sign some papers and I was on my way. Very fast and very happy!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Posting this review on behalf of my father Dennis. In years of buying cars I have never had a more professional yet caring salesman than Aaron Bradshaw. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new or pre-owned vehicle. Thank you Aaron!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Love my Jeep Compass!! Troy Martin was wonderful to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

i dropped off my truck in Saturday and it was diagnosed on Monday and fixed on Wednesday when other dealers said 3 weeks to 3 months to be able to get to it very pleased with the service department

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Troy Martin went above and beyond for us getting our new vehicle today. He was knowledgeable,friendly and very helpful during the whole process. Highly recommend Troy Martin and Garber Chevrolet Saginaw.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Sales and finance manager were great, wasn’t to impress with how the vehicle was detailed when I picked it up.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Aaron was awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Matt was awesome, he kept me up to speed throughout the whole experience. From ordering my truck through delivery. This is the 2nd vehicle my wife and I have purchased through Garber with Matt’s help. We will be back when the time comes!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

service was great--nick did a great job--i have a great car

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Aaron Bradshaw kept me up to date on my truck order and guided me through the buying process.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Troy did an amazing job finding the car my wife wanted. He went the extra mile to make sure we got something that 1 we both liked and 2 something that was in pristine condition with no worries about what we were buying. Thanks again troy.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Troy Martin was extremely helpful throughout the whole car leasing process. He is very knowledgeable and you can tell he truly is there to help you and make sure everything goes smoothly. If you’re looking to get a new car lease, go see Troy at Garber Chevrolet! 10/10 experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

John was very nice and easy to talk to and really knew his vehicles. I was very pleased to work with him on buying my new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Great, easy experience!!!!! Thanks Troy for all your work. We will definitely be seeing you again. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Troy worked hard to find exactly the car I was looking for, and took care of everything. He takes full service to the next level, even taking care of adding and removing vehicles from the auto insurance ! Our family does all of our car buying from Troy, I would highly recommend him to take care of your family too!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Outstanding customer service by Johnathon Boyd and the team at Garber. They went above and beyond. Best car deal I have ever done as far as price and service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Aaron Bradshaw went above and beyond! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Troy was very helpful in locating just what I was looking for…a beautiful Chevy Equinox. This was not an easy task in these challenging post-pandemic times. Thanks to both Troy and Keri who were very responsive and professional.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Great experience on our truck purchase! Chris went above and beyond to make it a smooth process!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Wade is great to work with. This is our 10th year of doing business together. Wade is very kind and honest. He went out of his way to get my new Trax at a great price. Ask for Wade for great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

The whole team did a great job to make sure that the entire experience was as smooth as possible.


Leave Us A Review